Events schedule 2022

← Events

 

 Date Event Time Address  Postcode

 

Friday 27th - Sunday  29th March

 

RHS Wisley Spring Flower Show 9.30am - 4.30pm RHS Garden Wisley, Wisley Lane, Wisley, Woking, Surrey  GU23 6QB

Saturday 2nd  - Sunday 3rd April

 

Great Dixter Spring  Plant Fair 11.00am - 4.00pm Great Dixter, Northiam, Rye, East Sussex TN31 6PH
Saturday 23rd - Sunday 24th April Essex Plant Heritage Spring Plant Fair 10.00am - 4.00pm RHS Hyde Hall, Creephedge Lane, Chelmsford, Essex CM3 8RA
Sunday 24th April

 

 

Garden Museum Spring Plant Fair 



10.00am - 5.00pm Lambeth Palace Road, London SE1 7LB
Sunday 1st May Surrey Plant Heritage Spring Plant Fair 10.00am - 5.00pm Denbies Wine Estate, London Road, Dorking, Surrey RH5 6AA

 

 Thursday 5th - Sunday 8th May

 

 

RHS Malvern Spring Festival

 

9.00am - 6.00pm

 

Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire

WR13 6NW

  Tuesday  24th - Saturday 28th May

 

Chelsea Flower Show

 

 

Tuesday - Friday 8.00am - 8.00pm

Saturday 8.00am - 5.30pm

 

The Royal Hospital, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London

 

SW3 4SR
Sunday 29th May Suffolk Plant Heritage Spring Plant Fair 10.00am - 4.00pm

 

Helmingham Hall, Helmingham Estate, Stowmarket, Suffolk

IP14 6EF
Friday 3rd June Moggerhanger Park Plant Fair,  10.00am - 3.00pm

 

Moggerhanger Park, Park Road, Moggerhanger, Bedford, Bedfordshire

MK44 3RW
Sunday 5th June South Hanningfield Village Jubilee Celebration 12.00pm - 6.00pm South Hanningfield, Chelmsford, Essex CM3 8HL

Thursday 16th - Sunday 19th June

 

Gardeners World Live

 

9.00am - 6.00pm

The NEC, Birmingham B40 1NT
Sunday 26th June Chelsworth Open Gardens 11.00am - 4.00pm Chelsworth Village, Suffolk IP7 7HU
Tuesday 5th - Sunday 10th July

RHS Hampton Court Garden Festival

 

 

 Tuesday - Saturday 10.00am - 7.00pm

Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm

Hampton Court Way, East Molesey, Surrey KT8 9AU
Sunday 15th July

 Chenies  Manor Plant Fair

10.00am - 5.00pm

 

Chenies, Rickmansworth, Buckinghamshire 

WD3 6ER

 

 

Wednesday 5th - Sunday 9th August

 

 

RHS Hyde Hall Flower Show 

 

 

10.00am - 5.00pm

 

Creephedge Lane, Chelmsford, Essex

CM3 8RA
Sunday 21st August Surrey Plant Heritage Plant Fair

10.00am - 5.00pm

Denbies Wine Estate, London Road, Dorking, Surrey RH5 6AA

 

 Tuesday 8th - Sunday 13th September

 

 

RHS Wisley Autumn Flower Show

 

9.00am - 6.00pm

 

Wisley Lane, Wisley, Woking, Surrey

GU23 6QB

 

 Friday 16th - Saturday 17th September

 

Essex Plant Heritage Plant Fair

10.00am - 4.00pm

 

RHS Hyde Hall, Creephedge Lane, Chelmsford, Essex

CM3 8RA
Sunday 18th September Suffolk Plant Heritage Autumn Plant Fair 10.00am - 4.00pm Helmingham Hall, Helmingham Estate, Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14 6EF